famousmopa.blogg.se

Streamlabs obs update
Streamlabs obs update







I bought the ARC A770 board precisely to bring a better experience to my followers (my page has 700 thousand followers), but unfortunately I have brought more problems than benefits. Believe me, the problem no longer occurred. I removed the card and replaced it with the previous card, which was a Geforce GTX 1060 and configured the Nvidia NVENC (new) in streamlabs. I've tried to format my PC Stream and nothing, neither with windows 10 nor with windows 11. When I use StreamLabs with 1080x1080 configuration and QuickSync H.264 to perform my lives, there is a problem from time to time, where my transmitted screen is divided in half (not always with the exact aspect ratio). My PC Stream has XEON E5-2699-V3 + Huananzhi F8 and Intel ARC A770 processor configuration. I'm a streamer, my main PC has a Ryzen 9 5950x processor and a Geforce RTX 4090 graphics card. Please ask your questions in this thread or directly on the comments section in my blog.(I'm Brazilian, I speak Portuguese and I used Google Translate) I've been getting a lot of questions about individual setups etc. :)Įdit: my first reddit gold! <3 Thank you kind stranger!Įdit two: can I ask any of you to drop any comments/likes on the actual blog? :) <3 thanks!Įdit three: omg and two silver! Thank you kind strangers!Įdit four: please stop sending me private messages or invites to chat for questions that would be much better off being answered in a public space. Hope this helps some of the new users and maybe even some older streamers. X264 options: b-frames=0 is important to all Mixer streams that are using FTL. Several months before I left, changes were made to the way your stream was directed to different ingest servers and the help was never updated, even though I tried to have it updated! XD However, users with stronger PCs can follow them and then adjust some settings to suit their needs such as a higher bitrate, 1080p, 60FPS etc.Ī couple of tips right off the bat for you guys:Ĭhoosing the server closest to you is the best option and NOT choosing Auto like the Mixer help implies. These are basic settings for users with low end upload speed and lower end computers or single PC setups. I've decided to post them to my blog and share them with you guys.

streamlabs obs update

I created these basic settings for users back when I first started working there (about 1 year ago). Some of you may know that I used to work for the video team at Mixer.









Streamlabs obs update